• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 7 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me


I'm cultured woman with good manners. I'm from a decent family with love, care, kindness and open hearted. I prefer healthy way of life. I don't smoke. I like to make order and comfort at home. I think it's very important to listen and to learn from each other. I want to give all my love and tenderness to the only man who will be my second part. I want to love and to be loved. I'd like to find a person who will be my real soul mate, my friend, who will be sincere in relationship. I will support my partner in every undertaking and in difficult moments in life, but I'd like to receive the same. In a person i value kindness, honesty and sincerity, fidelity, trying to help other people, decency, responsibility.

What I am looking for

I am looking for someone who has a good personality, friendly, outgoing, confident with himself. Someone who is polite and respectful (to himself and others). Someone who respects me, and recognizes what a special person i am and treats me accordingly. I am looking for someone who iu could spend the rest of my life with, yet will respect my need for time and space periodically, and not feel neglected because of it. Someone that i can count on to be there for me. Someone who will make me laugh or wipe(or kiss) away my tears. Someone who will love me, and allow me to love him back. Someone who will rub my shoulders or feet after a rough day, or just because he want to, and allow me to do the same for him.